OFICINAS CENTRALES
Paseo de la Alameda 56 4º pta. 12 46023 VALENCIA
TEL. 96 330 71 58 FAX. 96 331 06 43
EMAIL. info@solimar.es

MASSANASSA
Calle San Juan 22 46470 Massanassa VALENCIA
TEL. 96 125 52 95 FAX. 96 125 52 93
EMAIL. massanassa@solimar.es

SOLLANA
Camí Estacadora s/n 46430 Sollana VALENCIA
TEL. 96 174 25 65 FAX. 96 174 26 97
EMAIL. sollana@solimar.es

GUADASSUAR
Camí Benímuslem s/n 46610 Guadassuar VALENCIA
TEL. 96 257 31 43 FAX. 96 257 09 03
EMAIL. guadassuar@solimar.es

ALZIRA
Avda. Mediterranea, nº 30 46600 Alzira VALENCIA
TEL. 664 428 632 FAX. 96 240 60 84
EMAIL. alzira@solimar.es

LA VALLDIGNA
Camí Marenys s/n 46760 Tavernes de la Valldigna
TEL. 96 288 40 30 FAX. 96 288 53 65
EMAIL. lavalldigna@solimar.es

L’OLLERIA
Camí Benigánim s/n 46850 L’Olleria VALENCIA
TEL. 96 220 20 95 FAX. 96 220 08 11
EMAIL. olleria@solimar.es

DAIMÚS
Avenida Mediterráneo, 16 46710 Daimús VALENCIA
TEL. 96 280 32 35 FAX. 96 281 80 33
EMAIL. daimus@solimar.es

COMUNICACIÓN
Paseo de la Alameda 56 4º pta. 12 46023 VALENCIA
TEL. 96 330 71 58 FAX. 96 331 06 43
EMAIL. comunicacion@solimar.es